top of page
  • feochin

Hilo, books 4, 5, 6

The next Audiobook installments of the Hilo series are out now, and I've continued to enjoy bringing these beloved graphic novels to life! Check out Hilo book 4, Waking the Monsters; book 5, Then Everything Went Wrong; and book 6, All the Pieces Fit, out now on Audible or wherever you get your audiobooks.

#audiobook #narrator #KingofVO

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page